Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
FiDi Dental -  - Dentistry

FiDi Dental

Dentistry located in Financial District, New York, NY

4.92/5 Star Rating
224 total reviews

FiDi Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FiDi Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEPH O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
FiDi dental is the best!
PRADINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Natalia is exceptional. Detailed, kind, and provides great recommendations for continued oral health + hygiene.
Mardia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
I had a great experience at Fidi Dental. My hygienist Natalia was amazing, gentle, and explained every process. She was friendly, and professional. The facility is clean and modern designed. Overall I would recommend Fidi Dental to my friends and family.
ELLEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
So modern and thorough. No creepy overselling. Very honest.
Daniel K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Thanks for your patient and thoughtful cleaning Natalia!
ANDREA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Natalia Garel is awesome!! She is gentle and caring!!
Jean-michel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Always gental in her approach with great bedside manner. A true professional exact and efficient in her abilitys.
Matthew L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Experienced, knowledgeable and competent doctor
Colin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Always friendly and personable.
Jennifer T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Best dentist and hygienists in the city, and prices as well!
ELIZABETH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Great service
Yvonne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Very Comfortable atmosphere. Staff is pleasant and attentive. I trust Fidi dental and have recommended my family and friends.
Christine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Always professional, attentive and my teeth are well taken care of!!!
Yevgeniy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Great!
Alaina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Great customer service from all of the staff!
EVELYN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
She’s great! She gives a thorough cleaning. Applies the perfect amount of pressure to get the job done.
Jose F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Wonderful service provided in a timely fashion.
Shelia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
She is very professional Takes her time examining you, answers your questions as best to her ability, then refers you to the doctor. I believe she is the best hygienist I have ever had and I have been around a long time.
DIANNE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Excellent!
Martha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Always a joy