Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
FiDi Dental -  - Dentistry

FiDi Dental

Dentistry located in Financial District, New York, NY

43 total reviews

FiDi Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FiDi Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenny G.
Submitted 04/12/21
Everyone was so helpful and efficient
Luisa T.
Submitted 04/02/21
The staff is very professional and accommodating. Never a long wait and the office is immaculately clean
Melissa M.
Submitted 03/29/21
I love the women who work here (at reception and the hygienists!) Nellie is fabulously skilled and Dr Yan is a wonderful dentist w a great bedside manner
Genevieve D.
Submitted 02/09/21
Natalia is an awesome hygienist. She does her job with love and care. She is very gentle and efficient. She definitely knows what she's doing. She's amazing!
Hugo N.
Submitted 12/09/20
Always top notch service. Dr. Yan and Ariadna are excellent professionals and Michelle and Eva at the front desk make you feel welcome. I highly recommend this practice.
Christina L.
Submitted 11/13/20
Natalia is a fantastic hygienist and a wonderfully friendly person. Highly recommend!
NANCY A.
Submitted 11/10/20
Felt confident that FiDi Dental took every necessary + prudent precaution to keep me + my wonderful dental hygienist safe during my visit
David N.
Submitted 10/28/20
excellent
Stana F.
Submitted 10/26/20
I had a great experience !
Alexander S.
Submitted 10/22/20
I have been a patient for several years; Nelli is great, professional, pleasant and always delivers outstanding service
Pansy M.
Submitted 08/13/20
Very clean environment. Staff, as usual very friendly and professional. Appointment was very timely and Nelli was awesome. She is an excellent hygienist. Michele from the front desk is truly a people person and does her very best to cater to the patients. Always with a smile.
Amy S.
Submitted 07/10/20
This office is convenient, organized and always professional!
Michael P.
Submitted 07/01/20
The office took all the precautions to ensure that patients feel safe during this pandemic. My hygienist gave me a thorough cleaning while making me feel safe and comfortable.
Kelsey K.
Submitted 03/17/20
I love Ariadna! She is always so nice and caring. My teeth always feel sparkling clean when she’s finished!
Jennifer N.
Submitted 03/11/20
Ariadna has been my hygienist for a couple of years now. She's great! So sweet and always does a great job.
Debra R.
Submitted 02/27/20
As always you all are a terrific team. I have never had an appt. with any doctor/dentist that was at the time I was given until now. I appreciate that so much.....5pm means 5pm at Fidi. Thanks for a great experience.
Jose M.
Submitted 01/28/20
She was professional, diligent and kind.
JASON S.
Submitted 01/28/20
she is the best.
Venkat M.
Submitted 01/04/20
VERY POLITE, COMPASSIONATE AND PATIENT DOCTOR WITH GOOD TECHNICAL SKILLS AND A FINE SELECTION OF HELPFUL STAFF.
Rachel B.
Submitted 12/28/19
Everything was incredibly clean. The staff is unbelievably friendly and helpful. I never thought I’d enjoy the dentist so much!