Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
FiDi Dental -  - Dentistry

FiDi Dental

Dentistry located in Financial District, New York, NY

32 total reviews

FiDi Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FiDi Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy S.
Submitted 07/10/20
This office is convenient, organized and always professional!
Michael P.
Submitted 07/01/20
The office took all the precautions to ensure that patients feel safe during this pandemic. My hygienist gave me a thorough cleaning while making me feel safe and comfortable.
Kelsey K.
Submitted 03/17/20
I love Ariadna! She is always so nice and caring. My teeth always feel sparkling clean when she’s finished!
Jennifer N.
Submitted 03/11/20
Ariadna has been my hygienist for a couple of years now. She's great! So sweet and always does a great job.
Debra R.
Submitted 02/27/20
As always you all are a terrific team. I have never had an appt. with any doctor/dentist that was at the time I was given until now. I appreciate that so much.....5pm means 5pm at Fidi. Thanks for a great experience.
Jose M.
Submitted 01/28/20
She was professional, diligent and kind.
JASON S.
Submitted 01/28/20
she is the best.
Venkat M.
Submitted 01/04/20
VERY POLITE, COMPASSIONATE AND PATIENT DOCTOR WITH GOOD TECHNICAL SKILLS AND A FINE SELECTION OF HELPFUL STAFF.
Rachel B.
Submitted 12/28/19
Everything was incredibly clean. The staff is unbelievably friendly and helpful. I never thought I’d enjoy the dentist so much!
Ronnie M.
Submitted 12/19/19
Nelli was the best. Thank you
Dennis O.
Submitted 12/18/19
It was great...the staff is very friendly and always professional. I actually enjoy going to the dentist!
Afua B.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very good. Fast.
Megan K.
Submitted 11/22/19
Professional, kind, and attentive.
Sandra B.
Submitted 11/17/19
Ariadna is great! She has been my hygienist for years. She is so friendly, cheerful, and sensitive to my comfortability.
Gerard S.
Submitted 11/08/19
The entire staff at fididental is amazing and Natalia is absolutely phenomenal. Natalia is profoundly professional and has supurb bedside manners. Natalia enjoys her job and her enthusiasm and meticulous skills are apparent throughout the entire time she works with you. Mrs. Garel is aware of her patients comfort level at all times and ensures an experience that is as comfortable as can be.
Fanny G.
Submitted 11/05/19
Love it!
ANTONIA L.
Submitted 10/29/19
Ariadna is always kind and always gentle when cleaning my teeth; they also always feel very clean afterwards. Lastly, I like that this dental practice has the dentist check my teeth after the cleaning. My old dentist didn't do that and I always felt like they didn't care. Dr. Yan and his team really seem to care about their patients.
Marilyn H.
Submitted 10/29/19
Natalia is a gem! She is friendly, gentle and professional. She explains as she goes along and made sure I was comfortable every step along the way. Cannot rave more highly.
Chen Y.
Submitted 10/28/19
Very efficient
Lisa C.
Submitted 10/28/19
Natalia is always wonderful! Thorough, patient and kind. So glad to come to FiDi Dental.