Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
FiDi Dental -  - Dentistry

FiDi Dental

Dentistry located in Financial District, New York, NY

4.92/5 Star Rating
208 total reviews

FiDi Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FiDi Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pavlina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Nellie was amazing , attentive and considerate. One of the best cleaning experiences i have had.
TONY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Ariadna is amazing! She has taken care of my teeth for some years now and I would not go anywhere else. The staff is great and the office space is modern and well-kept.
ZHE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Great
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Excellent with the patient
Lucy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
It’s always a pleasure coming to your office. Your staff is always courteous and attentive to the patients needs.
JENIFER K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Great friendly caring staff-knowledgeable and puts patients first!
Sharin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Very professional and I smile more after I get my cleaning done.
Raquel M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Natalia is always so gentle and nice. It’s a very pleasant experience. She takes the time, never rushes and makes you feel that you are taking care of.
Carole W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
She cleaned my teeth thoroughly And was gentle
Sylvie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Always a good experience!
Kenlyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
I was well tended to. All of my questions were answered and precautions were taken for me to have the most comfortable experience.
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Nelli is my absolute favorite hygenist. I've been seeing her for nearly a decade and every visit is thoughtful, careful, and thorough. Just had a deep cleaning done and it was so gentle but I still left squeaky clean
JULIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Clean friendly environment
Kim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Very satisfied
Frank M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
I love and adore all of the staff here
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Staff are caring, knowledgeable, and have a gentle touch! Facilities are clean and modern.
Patrick L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
The technician and Doctor Feldman were super helpful and they guided me through the process of what I need to do to maintain healthy gums
Setareh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Ariadna And Dr. Yan are great! I moved out of the city and I still commute to see them! Highly recommend:)
Heather C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
The place was spotless! From start to finish it was a wonderful experience. The entire team delivered excellent customer service. The dentist gave a neck and jaw massage to check for swelling that relaxed me for the entire visit. They explained each process and seem to be genuinely caring people. I have found my new dental home!
Sherene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Everyone was so nice.