Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
FiDi Dental -  - Dentistry

FiDi Dental

Dentistry located in Financial District, New York, NY

18 total reviews

FiDi Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FiDi Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gerard S.
Submitted 11/08/19
The entire staff at fididental is amazing and Natalia is absolutely phenomenal. Natalia is profoundly professional and has supurb bedside manners. Natalia enjoys her job and her enthusiasm and meticulous skills are apparent throughout the entire time she works with you. Mrs. Garel is aware of her patients comfort level at all times and ensures an experience that is as comfortable as can be.
Fanny G.
Submitted 11/05/19
Love it!
ANTONIA L.
Submitted 10/29/19
Ariadna is always kind and always gentle when cleaning my teeth; they also always feel very clean afterwards. Lastly, I like that this dental practice has the dentist check my teeth after the cleaning. My old dentist didn't do that and I always felt like they didn't care. Dr. Yan and his team really seem to care about their patients.
Marilyn H.
Submitted 10/29/19
Natalia is a gem! She is friendly, gentle and professional. She explains as she goes along and made sure I was comfortable every step along the way. Cannot rave more highly.
Chen Y.
Submitted 10/28/19
Very efficient
Lisa C.
Submitted 10/28/19
Natalia is always wonderful! Thorough, patient and kind. So glad to come to FiDi Dental.
Gabriela I.
Submitted 10/25/19
Exceptional service!! Top-notch attention to detail and patient care! I would recommend this dental practice to anybody.
Julia S.
Submitted 10/17/19
A beautiful office! Very friendly staff helped me book the appointment with ease, and Ariadna was communicative and very friendly.
William A.
Submitted 10/11/19
Exellent care. A dentist you can trust. Never had any problems in over a decade.
Justin B.
Submitted 09/25/19
Ariadna has been a pleasure to work with since my very first visit at Fidi Dental. She is always very welcoming and professional.
Santos R.
Submitted 09/18/19
Natalia, was great as usual. Fantastic work in cleaning my teeth.
Genevieve D.
Submitted 09/13/19
Natalia is very gentle and sweet. She is very professional as well. She is amazing and I love seeing her everytime I go to the dentist because I know I'm in good hands...Keep up the great work!
EDEN R.
Submitted 09/12/19
Arianna is very kind, thoughtful and cheerful. She is thorough in cleaning and making sure my teeth and gums are well care for. I highly recommend her!
FRANCES B.
Submitted 09/11/19
On time, courteous and very efficient service.
Sofia T.
Submitted 09/11/19
We love everyone at FiDi dental. My nine year old loves going to the dentist- a feat in and of itself! Every hygienist we’ve ever had is fantastic and Dr. Yan is par none.
DIANNE J.
Submitted 09/11/19
i had a great cleaning. Ariadna is very good at what she does.
Oscar G.
Submitted 09/07/19
Great service as usual!
Ivana S.
Submitted 08/30/19
Very knowledgeable and polite staff! No waiting times. My teeth look great