Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
FiDi Dental -  - Dentistry

FiDi Dental

Dentistry located in Financial District, New York, NY

4.92/5 Star Rating
224 total reviews

FiDi Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FiDi Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kolawole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Kristin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Natalia was very thorough in my cleaning and really took the time to explain everything she was doing. I have been going to FiDi Dental since 2015 and have never had a bad experience.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Amazing service!!
Florrie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Very friendly and attentive
JESSICA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Wonderful!
Pansy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Natalia and Michelle are awesome. Great service. Also my husband saw another hygienist- can’t remember her name. She is superb also. Wonderful service and excellent facilities.
Natasha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Fidi Dental is an awesome place.Arianna Leroy Gomez is wonderful She does a great job of cleaning my teeth. Michelle is always kind and wonderful too.
MATTHEW G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Love going there. So professional.
Elliotte M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
My experience was excellent and pleasing. The wonderful woman that did my cleaning, was thorough and efficient.
Patrick I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Natalia was especially, professional and helpfully explained all the steps of taking x-rays and a comfortable cleaning.
JANE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Very pleasant, competent hygienist.
Raymond L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Natalia is the best. Very easy to work with and is always concerned about her patients comfort.
GAIL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Natalia is amazing. I came to this office as a patient who absolutely dread dental appointments. Natalia has worked tirelessly and now we both get through my appointments very smoothly.
Emma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Natalia is the absolute best! I feel like she treats her profession as a calling and truly cares for people
Alivya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
love the experience!!
Edward W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Was terrific.
SIBELIS L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Ariadne is sweet and gentle. The best hygienist at FIDI
NICHOLAS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Very friendly, thorough and gentle with cleaning.
DIANNE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Excellent!
Sabahete K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Awesome