Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
FiDi Dental -  - Dentistry

FiDi Dental

Dentistry located in Financial District, New York, NY

4.92/5 Star Rating
224 total reviews

FiDi Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FiDi Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FRANCES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Excellent and very informative
Arielle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Ariadna provided amazing care and treatment during my visit. She was patient and ensured I was comfortable each step of the way. I highly recommend this her and this office for their wonderful service and professionalism!
Paul R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Natalia is the best! She is gentle, thorough, and explains everything.
Elliotte M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
My experience was wonderful. The doctor that clean my teeth was caring, gentle and professional
Francis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Excellent experience
MATTHEW W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Always the best with wonderful Natalia, my hygienist.
POLLY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Ariadne is the best dentalhygienist ever! She explains everything to you as she is cleaning your teeth. She is gentle and makes sure that your teeth are spotless! Fidi Dental has an outstanding professional staff that takes away the fear of going to the dentist. Dr. Yan & his staff exemplify the platinum standard when it comes to dentistry. Thank you Fidi Dental for making dental care a pleasant experience!
Armando M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Excellent communication on the process and very delicate hands while performing the cleaning. Absolutely incredible experience. Thank you so much… can’t wait to come back again!
ALEXEY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Natalia is very professional and informative. Fidi Dental provides excellent service, and I've been coming here for all my dental needs.
RHEA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
Ariadna is so gentle and kind. She is very diligent with her work and was great at answering my questions and alleviating any concerns.
Oscar G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Always professional and very caring
Tyrone M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Very welcoming and clean environment. The hygienist was professional, personable, and friendly.
Yvonne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Very nice, she’s very professional at her work makes you very comfortable,
SHWE ZIN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Natalia’s work is excellent. She has many years of experience and provides detailed explanations to questions. Overall, Dr. Yan and the entire team is professional and flexible to work with.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Great
Stephen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Natalie is hands down the best. She makes every visit enjoyable and her inviting and positive personality is second to none. I recommend FiDi dental to everyone because of the service, it’s cleanliness and the friendly staff. I’ve been happy with every cleaning and dental work I’ve received from FiDi Dental.
DAREN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Ariadna is a gentle, friendly, courteous and caring hygienist
YEE STACY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Natalia is gentle, courteous, friendly and professional and with a warm smile at all time
Wen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
I like how patient everyone was treating me.
Sandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
I always feel well taken of at FiDi. Natalia is kind, gentle, and very professional.