Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
FiDi Dental -  - Dentistry

FiDi Dental

Dentistry located in Financial District, New York, NY

4.92/5 Star Rating
224 total reviews

FiDi Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FiDi Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tony D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Thorough and knowledgeable. Great manners!
Jose M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
The staff were professional and courteous. I was in and out at the time a lot. The doctor explained future concerns and I appreciate his honesty.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Lovely as always
Jose O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
The young woman was very professional in her practice and showed concern to my understanding of the procedure and my comfort during the process.
ELIZABETH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Excellent service. Clean and inviting office. Friendly staff. For your dental cleaning, choose Natalia!
Collin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
.
Emma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Natalia is a very special person with utmost professionalism and care. The staff is amazing and the office is beautiful
CHRISTOPHER D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
I've been a patient for 15 years and seeing Natalia for 13. I guess you're doing something right. Five years ago, my experience with a root canal and eventual implant was smooth and relatively painless.
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Professional and Warm Atmosphere Modern Office Up-to-date Technology
Tian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
The best dental office I have ever been to. The entire staff is very professional and caring. The equipment is advance and the facility is extremely clean.
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Great experience. Natalia is very attentive, knowledgeable and experienced.
Gerard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Natalia is better than good; she is phenomenally great. Personable, attentive, professional, skillful and an awesome person are just a few adjectives to describe her. I’m happy to recommend her with super enthusiasm.
Deborah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Great
Moyra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Believe it or not it’s always a pleasure to have my very sensitive teeth cleaned by Natalia. My whole family sees her. We are total fans of the entire practice.
Ronen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Excellent professional.
Roy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Considerate and patient
Kolawole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Great experience. Natalia was so friendly
Elizabeth T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Love my dental hygienist Natalia. She’s wonderful. Gentle, sweet, professional. Friendly, puts client at ease!
Roy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Though I don't know how much space I have available to fully develop this response, I would like to expand here on the comments I've made in prior postings, all of which explore the invariably positive (and, indeed, life changing, as I'll explain in a moment) experiences I have had with Fidi Dental, thanks in very large part to the high level of technical skill and extraordinary human insight of Natalia Garel. As I've grown older (I'm now 70), quality medical care like that provided by Natalia and the Fidi professionals has become an increasingly essential component of life. But what is no less important than excellent on-site care is the clear-eyed guidance Natalia has provided with respect to changing my daily dental care regimen, which has improved immeasurably during the time I've been a patient at Fidi Dental. Before undertaking my regular visits to Natalia and Fidi Dental almost a decade ago, I now realize I was a strong candidate to lose my teeth. (And, since--as Natalia knows well--oral health is the gateway to one's physical wellbeing, my overall health would have been subject to substantial decline as well.) Now, however, my dental hygiene is better than at any time in my life, and Natalia Garel is more responsible for that than anyone else. I simply cannot thank her enough for what she has done on my behalf.
Edit F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Excellent, professional, conscientious. Thank you.