Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
FiDi Dental -  - Dentistry

FiDi Dental

Dentistry located in Financial District, New York, NY

4.92/5 Star Rating
224 total reviews

FiDi Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FiDi Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miguel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Natalia at FiDi dental is the best hygienist. She’s always up to date with the latest in dental care. She has amazing bedside manners and during my most recent visit she used this high tech camera to photograph each and every one of my teeth. Showing me an amazing before and after cleaning. She even memorize my trouble tooth number. I’ve been seen natalia for over 10 years and travel from NJ to see her.
Sonia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Nelli is very gentle and precise! she really knows what she's doing, and is always checking in during the experience to see if I need anything. Highly recommend! She's one of the best.
San San L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Natalia was very nice and friendly. She explained everything in detail and was patient with me while doing so.
Evelisse C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Professional staff team
Meryl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Always excellent service, timeliness and infection control. Office runs like a well oiled machine.
Richard N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Outstanding staff that pays attention to the necessary detail and makes you feel as part of a family. Dr Tan's cutting edge facility, work and results not only speak for themselves. They are all, everyone including his team, is the reason I cross the country to see them as trust, attention to detail and caring is most important to me.
Glenys E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Very satisfied
Dennis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Always great service. The whole appointment is pretty smooth going. No issues
Melva F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Beautiful office and excellent dental care
Radhames R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Excellent dentist, superb staff! Office is very clean. Highly recommend!
Ronnie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
The best dentist office in NYC
JANE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Wonderful hygienist
FRANCES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Careful, patience and cleanliness.
Charles F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Hygienist Natalia is fantastic, fabulous, professional and thorough Modern technology used to perfection. Entire office staff is great. Entire family are patients
Samuel Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Great as always!
Matthew L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Knowledgeable, attentive, pleasant hygienist
Lucy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Clean office with a professional staff.
Felisha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
They are considerate, understanding and care about your well being
Dennis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Always great and friendly visits
Ronald W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Great