Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
FiDi Dental -  - Dentistry

FiDi Dental

Dentistry located in Financial District, New York, NY

113 total reviews

FiDi Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FiDi Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvonne M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Very Comfortable atmosphere. Staff is pleasant and attentive. I trust Fidi dental and have recommended my family and friends.
Christine S.
Submitted 07/06/21
Always professional, attentive and my teeth are well taken care of!!!
Yevgeniy R.
Submitted 06/29/21
Great!
Alaina H.
Submitted 06/28/21
Great customer service from all of the staff!
EVELYN D.
Submitted 06/15/21
She’s great! She gives a thorough cleaning. Applies the perfect amount of pressure to get the job done.
Jose F.
Submitted 06/11/21
Wonderful service provided in a timely fashion.
Shelia L.
Submitted 06/08/21
She is very professional Takes her time examining you, answers your questions as best to her ability, then refers you to the doctor. I believe she is the best hygienist I have ever had and I have been around a long time.
DIANNE J.
Submitted 06/04/21
Excellent!
Martha L.
Submitted 05/28/21
Always a joy
Jeannette M.
Submitted 04/22/21
Awesome!
Kenny G.
Submitted 04/12/21
Everyone was so helpful and efficient
Luisa T.
Submitted 04/02/21
The staff is very professional and accommodating. Never a long wait and the office is immaculately clean
Melissa M.
Submitted 03/29/21
I love the women who work here (at reception and the hygienists!) Nellie is fabulously skilled and Dr Yan is a wonderful dentist w a great bedside manner
Genevieve D.
Submitted 02/09/21
Natalia is an awesome hygienist. She does her job with love and care. She is very gentle and efficient. She definitely knows what she's doing. She's amazing!
Hugo N.
Submitted 12/09/20
Always top notch service. Dr. Yan and Ariadna are excellent professionals and Michelle and Eva at the front desk make you feel welcome. I highly recommend this practice.
Christina L.
Submitted 11/13/20
Natalia is a fantastic hygienist and a wonderfully friendly person. Highly recommend!
NANCY A.
Submitted 11/10/20
Felt confident that FiDi Dental took every necessary + prudent precaution to keep me + my wonderful dental hygienist safe during my visit
David N.
Submitted 10/28/20
excellent
Stana F.
Submitted 10/26/20
I had a great experience !
Alexander S.
Submitted 10/22/20
I have been a patient for several years; Nelli is great, professional, pleasant and always delivers outstanding service