Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
FiDi Dental -  - Dentistry

FiDi Dental

Dentistry located in Financial District, New York, NY

113 total reviews

FiDi Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FiDi Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louise F.
Submitted 08/19/21
Ariadne is very personable! She did a very thorough job cleaning my teeth
Dawn P.
Submitted 08/17/21
She is skilled, kind, and thorough.
Laura D.
Submitted 08/17/21
She was caring, careful and professional. Excellent
Alicia N.
Submitted 08/11/21
As always Ariadna was pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. She explained everything she was doing. She was kind, caring and gentle.
NORMAN S.
Submitted 08/10/21
Excellent
Pamela P.
Submitted 08/08/21
Excellent service Courteous staff Immaculate facility
Nicholas N.
Submitted 08/05/21
Everyone was really nice and helpful.
Mcrae R.
Submitted 08/04/21
My hygienist is superb!!
Pansy M.
Submitted 08/04/21
Wonderful
JOSEPH O.
Submitted 08/03/21
FiDi dental is the best!
PRADINE S.
Submitted 08/03/21
Natalia is exceptional. Detailed, kind, and provides great recommendations for continued oral health + hygiene.
Mardia J.
Submitted 08/03/21
I had a great experience at Fidi Dental. My hygienist Natalia was amazing, gentle, and explained every process. She was friendly, and professional. The facility is clean and modern designed. Overall I would recommend Fidi Dental to my friends and family.
ELLEN C.
Submitted 07/29/21
So modern and thorough. No creepy overselling. Very honest.
Daniel K.
Submitted 07/26/21
Thanks for your patient and thoughtful cleaning Natalia!
ANDREA R.
Submitted 07/21/21
Natalia Garel is awesome!! She is gentle and caring!!
Jean-michel L.
Submitted 07/20/21
Always gental in her approach with great bedside manner. A true professional exact and efficient in her abilitys.
Matthew L.
Submitted 07/16/21
Experienced, knowledgeable and competent doctor
Colin S.
Submitted 07/13/21
Always friendly and personable.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 07/12/21
Best dentist and hygienists in the city, and prices as well!
ELIZABETH F.
Submitted 07/09/21
Great service