Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
FiDi Dental -  - Dentistry

FiDi Dental

Dentistry located in Financial District, New York, NY

4.92/5 Star Rating
224 total reviews

FiDi Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FiDi Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANTONIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Well organized. Kind. Gentle. Easy to work with.
ESTHER A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Been with this practice for over 20 year and still love it!
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Great service
Grace B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Love the entire staff!
Elli B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Great service and very friendly!
Yisong C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Great experience, great doctor
FRANCES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Excellent
Jose F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Natalia is just great! She is professional, yet friendly. She knows how to put everyone at ease. It’s always a pleasure seeing her.
Hector G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Very gentle and professional
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
She is wonderful. Thank You
Carolina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Natalia is so sweet taking care of the customers. She has a lot of experience. She will explain anything you need to know. And I love that she is not in a rush, She does an excellent job all the time
Pedro P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Very good
Aglaia Nadine U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Natalia is fantastic, very careful and caring.
Alaina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Loved my hygienist! Super thorough and kind during my appointment. Have loved this office for the past 6 years
MARCUS C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
She was very reassuring to inform her to stop if I was in discomfort or pain.
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Ariadna is sweet and patient. Ariadna takes special care to ensure that she explains everything that's she's doing and the outcome. She does not rush through my visit and always ask if I'm okay. She is the best hygienist I've ever come in contact.
Georgieann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Well done! And clear explanation
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Staff is so friendly and makes me feel so comfortable! I am always pleased with my visits.
Pauline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Warm welcoming, purely professional, clearly caring.
Belinda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
I can't express how amazing Natalia is. Very patient and gentle. She explains everything and always makes my visit so pleasurable! I haven't feared the dentist since coming here.